Temporary & Holiday Closures & Restrictions

Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Thursday November 28, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Friday November 29, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Saturday November 30, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Sunday December 1, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Saturday December 21, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Sunday December 22, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Monday December 23, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Tuesday December 24, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Wednesday December 25, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Thursday December 26, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Friday December 27, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Saturday December 28, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Sunday December 29, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Monday December 30, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Tuesday December 31, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Wednesday January 1, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.
Title: Club & Wings Grille - Closed
Date/Time: Thursday January 2, 08:00 -
Remarks: Wright-Patt Club & Wings Grille are closed.

LONG TERM CLOSURES & RESTRICTIONS

FACILITY DATE/TIME REMARKS
- - -

FSS Connect

Stay in the loop and get all the lastest 88 FSS and Wright-Patt community news!

Info

NIPR Note
DMCA.com Protection Status © 88FSS