Accessibility Tools


88th Force Support Squadron

Leadership Team

leadership staff

Audric Bills

leadership staff

Nancy Adams

Deputy Director
Maj James Davern

Maj Shaun Berger

Military Deputy
leadership staff

Leanna Gorman

Operations Officer
leadership staff

MSgt Kesha Harper

1st Sergeant
leadership staff

CMSgt Demetria Carey

Senior Enlisted Leader

FSS Connect

Stay in the loop and get all the latest 88FSS and Wright-Patt community news!


NIPR Note Protection Status © 2015 -
Secure Headers
SSL Encryption
HSTS Preloaded